You are here

HNRH STAFF

Hants North Rural High School Staff 2018-19

 

Mark Peveril - Principal,                            peverilmf@ccrce.ca

Mark Hingley - Vice Principal,                      hingleym@ccrce.ca

Tina Munroe - Administrative Assistant       munroecf@ccrce.ca

Nadine Arnold - Student Services,               arnoldn@ccrce.ca    

 

Teachers

Michael Adetola             adetolam@ccrce.ca

Tanya Wiseman                     wisemantd@ccrce.ca

Morgan Pertus                        pertusml@ccrce.ca

Michelle DeCoff                      decoffmr@ccrce.ca

Cyril Veinot                        veinotc@ccrce.ca

Lori MacIntosh                     macintoshl@ccrce.ca

Heather Bruce                     bruceh@ccrce.ca

Jodi Davis                           davisjl@ccrce.ca

Benjamin Blackie                blackiebw@ccrce.ca

Kelsey Conway                   conwayk@ccrce.ca

Bill Lunn                             lunnw@ccrce.ca

Shann Singer                       singers@ccrce.ca

Brendon Dixon                    DixonB@ccrce.ca

Shannon McCallum              mccallums@ccrce.ca

Rob Whiteside                    WhitesideRL@ccrce.ca

Michael Goud                     goudmt@ccrce.ca

Patricia Pertus                   pertusp@ccrce.ca

Stephanie Isenor                isenorsj@ccrce.ca

Keri Veno                                    venokm@ccrce.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Leslie Webb

Carol Apesteguy

 

Custodians

Toby White

Deanna Harvey

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer