You are here

HNRH STAFF

Hants North Rural High School Staff 2018-19

 

Leanne Searle - Principal,                            searlelm@ccrce.ca

Mark Hingley - Vice Principal,                      hingleym@ccrce.ca

Lisa Jackson - Administrative Assistant       jacksonl@ccrce.ca

Maureen MacIntyre - Student Services,       macintyredm@ccrce.ca      

 

Teachers

April Corkum - Grade 7                      corkuma@ccrce.ca

Stefanie Perry - Grade 7                                  perrysc1@ccrce.ca

Megan Ellis - Grade 8                                       ellisml@ccrce.ca

Cyril Veinot - Grade 8                          veinotc@ccrce.ca

Michelle DeCoff - Grade 9                               decoffmr@ccrce.ca

Lori MacIntosh- Grade 9                      macintoshl@ccrce.ca

Heather Bruce - Grade 10                    bruceh@ccrce.ca

Jodi Davis - Grade 10                          davisj@ccrce.ca

Benjamin Blackie - Grade 11                blackiebw@ccrce.ca

Kelsey Conway - Grade 11                   conwayk@ccrce.ca

Bill Lunn - Grade 12                             lunnw@ccrce.ca

Shann Singer - O2 Grade 11                   singers@ccrce.ca

Brendon Dixon - O2 Grade 10                  pashkoskibe@ccrce.ca

Keith Andrews - Physical Education       andrewsk@ccrce.ca

Gary Foley - Technology                       foleyg@ccrce.ca

Andrea Keeping - Extended Program Support   keepinga@ccrsb.ca

Patricia Pertus - Program Support      pertusp@ccrce.ca

Brenda Kehoe - Support                       kehoeb@ccrce.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Tammy Beattie

Carol Apesteguy

Amber Patterson

 

Custodians

Toby White

Deanna Harvey

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer