You are here

HNRH STAFF

Hants North Rural High School Staff 2018-19

 

Mark Peveril - Principal,                            peverilmf@ccrce.ca

Mark Hingley - Vice Principal,                      hingleym@ccrce.ca

Lisa Jackson - Administrative Assistant       jacksonl@ccrce.ca

Maureen MacIntyre - Student Services,       macintyredm@ccrce.ca      

 

Teachers

April Corkum                       corkuma@ccrce.ca

Tanya Wiseman                            wisemantd@ccrce.ca

Megan Ellis                                    ellisml@ccrce.ca

Michelle DeCoff                             decoffmr@ccrce.ca

Cyril Veinot                          veinotc@ccrce.ca

Lori MacIntosh                     macintoshl@ccrce.ca

Heather Bruce                     bruceh@ccrce.ca

Jodi Davis                           davisjl@ccrce.ca

Benjamin Blackie                blackiebw@ccrce.ca

Kelsey Conway                    conwayk@ccrce.ca

Bill Lunn                             lunnw@ccrce.ca

Shann Singer                       singers@ccrce.ca

Brendon Dixon                    DixonB@ccrce.ca

Keith Andrews                    andrewsk@ccrce.ca

Rob Whiteside                    WhitesideRL@ccrce.ca

Andrea Keeping                  keepinga@ccrsb.ca

Patricia Pertus                   pertusp@ccrce.ca

Brenda Kehoe                    kehoeb@ccrce.ca

Keri Veno                                   venokm@ccrce.ca

Lori Smith                                  smithld@ccrce.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Natasha Spurvey

Carol Apesteguy

Amber Patterson

 

Custodians

Toby White

Deanna Harvey

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer